South Carolina Holidays 2020
Check public holidays observed in the South Carolina state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 11 Monday Confederate Memorial Day  (Observed)
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
11 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Friday Christmas
13 December 28 Monday Boxing Day  (Observed)
If a holiday falls on a Saturday, it will be observe on the preceding Friday. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observe on the following Monday.

South Carolina Holiday Calendar 2020
South Carolina Holiday Calendar 2020
South Carolina Holidays 2020