New Jersey Holidays 2020
Check New Jersey Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 April 10 Friday Good Friday
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 3 Tuesday General Election Day
10 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
11 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).




New Jersey Holiday Calendar 2020
New Jersey Holiday Calendar 2020
New Jersey Holidays 2020