Delaware Holidays 2020
Check public holidays in Delaware state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 April 10 Friday Good Friday
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 November 3 Tuesday General Election Day
8 November 5 Thursday Return Day
(after 12:00 noon Sussex County)
(Half Day)
9 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
10 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
12 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Delaware Holiday Calendar 2020
Delaware Holiday Calendar 2020
Delaware Holidays 2020