Colorado Holidays 2020
Check Colorado Public Holidays and Local Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check 2020 legal public holidays observed in the Colorado State of US.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
11 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).


Local Holidays:
Check Local Holidays observed in Colorado for the year 2020.
Local Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 15 Saturday Susan B. Anthony Day
2 March 31 Tuesday Cesar Chavez Day
3 April 17 Friday Arbor Day
4 August 2 Sunday Colorado Day
5 October 9 Friday Leif Erikson Day


Colorado Holiday Calendar 2020
Colorado Holiday Calendar 2020
Colorado Holidays 2020