New Mexico Holidays 2020
Check New Mexico Public Holidays and Special Days observed in the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Find 2020 legal public holidays observed in New Mexico.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).


Special Days:
Find 2020 special days observed in New Mexico.
Special Days
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 3 Monday American Indian Day
2 February 7 Friday Guadalupe-Hidalgo treaty Day
3 February 11 Tuesday Hispanic culture Day
4 February 14 Friday African-American Day
5 March 13 Friday Arbor Day
6 April 9 Thursday Bataan Day
7 June 8 Monday Hemophilia Awareness Day
8 June 20 Saturday Juneteenth Day
9 August 1 Saturday New Mexico Youth Day
10 August 3 Monday Ernie Pyle Day
11 September 11 Friday Firefighter Day of Remembrance
12 September 13 Sunday Family Day


New Mexico Holiday Calendar 2020
New Mexico Holiday Calendar 2020
New Mexico Holidays 2020