Montana Holidays 2020
Check public holidays observed in Montana state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 3 Tuesday General Election Day
9 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
10 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Montana Holiday Calendar 2020
Montana Holiday Calendar 2020
Montana Holidays 2020