Iowa Holidays 2020
Check Iowa Public Holidays for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
4 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
5 September 7 Monday Labor Day
6 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
7 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
8 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
9 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).


Iowa Holiday Calendar 2020
Iowa Holiday Calendar 2020
Iowa Holidays 2020