Georgia Holidays 2020
Check Georgia Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Find list of public holidays observed in Georgia for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 April 10 Friday State Holiday
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 27 Friday State Holiday
11 December 24 Thursday State Holiday
12 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).


Georgia Holiday Calendar 2020
Georgia Holiday Calendar 2020
Georgia Holidays 2020