Alaska Holidays 2020
Check public holidays observed in Alaska state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 March 30 Monday Seward's Day
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 October 19 Monday Alaska Day
9 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
10 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Alaska Holiday Calendar 2020
Alaska Holiday Calendar 2020
Alaska Holidays 2020