United States Postal Service Holidays 2020
Check public holidays in United States Postal Service for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

United States Postal Service Holiday Calendar 2020
United States Postal Service Holiday Calendar 2020
United States Postal Service Holidays 2020