Oklahoma Holidays 2020
Check Oklahoma Public Holidays for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day *  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
8 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
9 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
10 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Friday Christmas
*
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).


Oklahoma Holiday Calendar 2020
Oklahoma Holiday Calendar 2020
Oklahoma Holidays 2020