Illinois Holidays 2020
Check public holidays observed by the Illinois state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 12 Wednesday Lincoln's Birthday
4 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 3 Tuesday General Election Day
10 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
11 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12 November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
13 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Illinois Holiday Calendar 2020
Illinois Holiday Calendar 2020
Illinois Holidays 2020