Massachusetts Holidays 2020
Check public holidays observed in the Massachusetts state for the year 2020.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4 April 20 Monday Patriot's Day
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 4 Saturday Independence Day
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
10 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas


Massachusetts Holiday Calendar 2020
Massachusetts Holiday Calendar 2020
Massachusetts Holidays 2020

All holidays falling on Sunday must be observed on Monday, under state law. Saturday holidays are observed on Saturday.