Arizona Holidays 2020
Check Arizona Public Holidays and Special Days observed in the year 2020.
Public Holidays:
Check 2020 legal public holidays observed in the Arizona State of US.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July ) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Special Days:
Check 2020 special days observed in the Arizona.
Special Days
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 8 Saturday Boy Scouts of America day
2 March 12 Thursday Girl Scouts of the United States of America day
3 March 26 Thursday Tuskegee airmen commemoration day
4 March 29 Sunday Vietnam Veterans Day
5 March 31 Tuesday Cesar Chavez Day
6 April 9 Thursday Prisoners Of War Recognition Day
7 April 24 Friday Arbor day
8 May 10 Sunday Mother's Day
9 June 19 Friday Juneteenth day
10 June 21 Sunday Father's Day
11 July 25 Saturday National day of the cowboy
12 July 27 Monday Korean War Veterans Day
13 August 2 Sunday American Family Day
14 August 14 Friday Navajo code talkers' day
15 September 17 Thursday Constitution Day
16 September 27 Sunday Arizona first responders' day of gratitude and remembrance


Arizona Holiday Calendar 2020
Arizona Holiday Calendar 2020
Arizona Holidays 2020