North Dakota Holidays 2020
Check North Dakota Public Holidays for the year 2020.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 April 10 Friday Good Friday
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
(Half Day)
10 December 25 Friday Christmas
As Independence Day (4th July) falls on Saturday, so this holiday is observed on Friday (3rd July).

Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 17 Monday President's Day
4 April 10 Friday Good Friday
5 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 3 Friday Independence Day  (Observed)
7 September 7 Monday Labor Day
8 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
(Half Day)
10 December 25 Friday Christmas


North Dakota Holiday Calendar 2020
North Dakota Holiday Calendar 2020
North Dakota Holidays 2020