South Carolina Holidays 2021
Check South Carolina Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in South Carolina for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
May 10 Monday Confederate Memorial Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
December 27 Monday Boxing Day  (Observed)
*
If the holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on Saturday, then holiday will observed on preceding Friday.


South Carolina Holiday Calendar 2021
South Carolina Holiday Calendar 2021
South Carolina Holidays 2021