Vermont Holidays 2021
Check Vermont Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays Observed in Vermont for the year 2021 in US.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
March 2 Tuesday Town Meeting Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
August 16 Monday Bennington Battle Day
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on Saturday, then holidays will observed on preceding Friday.


Vermont Holiday Calendar 2021
Vermont Holiday Calendar 2021
Vermont Holidays 2021