Nebraska Holidays 2021
Check Nebraska Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in the state of Nebraska for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Washington's Birthday
April 30 Friday Arbor Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
December 31 Friday New Year's Day 2022 **  (Observed)
*
If the holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on a Saturday, then it is observed on the following Monday.


Nebraska Holiday Calendar 2021
Nebraska Holiday Calendar 2021
Nebraska Holidays 2021