Idaho Holidays 2021
Check Public Holidays, Designated Days and Festivals observed in Idaho for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in Idaho for the year 2021.
Public Holidays
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If the holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holidays fall on Saturday, then holidays will observed on preceding Friday.


Designated Days:
Check Designated Days observed in Idaho for the year 2021.
Designated Days
Date Day Holiday
January 16 Saturday Religious Freedom Day
March 4 Thursday Idaho day
April 22 Thursday Spring Cleanup Day
April 30 Friday Children's day
May 9 Sunday Mothers Day
May 17 Monday National Idaho Day
June 20 Sunday Father's Day
September 17 Friday Constitutional commemorative day
Special Weeks & Months in Idaho :
Check Special months & Weeks observed in Idaho for the year 2021.
Special Months
Special Days Month
Western Idaho Fair August 20-29, 2021
Festival at Sandpoint 29 Jul 2021 - 8 Aug 2021
McCall Summerfest 11 Jul 2021 - 17 Jul 2021


Idaho Holiday Calendar 2021
Idaho Holiday Calendar 2021
Idaho Holidays 2021