Tennessee Holidays 2021
Check Tennessee Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in the state of Tennessee for the year 2021 in US.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
April 2 Friday Good Friday
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
December 31 Friday New Year's Eve
*
If holiday fall on Sunday, then holiday will observed on following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on Saturday, then holiday will observed on preceding Friday.


Tennessee Holiday Calendar 2021
Tennessee Holiday Calendar 2021
Tennessee Holidays 2021