Missouri Holidays 2021
Check Missouri Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in state of Missouri for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 12 Friday Lincoln's Birthday
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
May 8 Saturday Truman Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If the holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on a Saturday, then it is observed on the following Monday.


Missouri Holiday Calendar 2021
Missouri Holiday Calendar 2021
Missouri Holidays 2021