Rhode Island Holidays 2021
Check Rhode Island Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in Rhode Island for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
August 9 Monday Victory Day
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 27 Monday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If holiday fall on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on a Saturday, then it is observed on the following Monday.


Rhode Island Holiday Calendar 2021
Rhode Island Holiday Calendar 2021
Rhode Island Holidays 2021