Utah Holidays 2021
Check Utah Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Public Holidays Observed in Utah for the year 2021 in US.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
July 23 Friday Pioneer Day  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If holiday falls on a Sunday, then it is observed on the following Monday.
**
If holiday fall on Saturday, then holidays will observed on preceding Friday.


Utah Holiday Calendar 2021
Utah Holiday Calendar 2021
Utah Holidays 2021