Connecticut Holidays 2021
Check Connecticut Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check public holidays observed in Connecticut for the year 2021.
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 12 Friday Lincoln's Birthday
February 15 Monday Washington's Birthday
April 2 Friday Good Friday
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day *  (Observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas **  (Observed)
*
If holidays falls on Sunday, then holidays will observed on following Monday.
**
If holidays falls on Saturday, then holidays will observed on preceding Friday.


Connecticut Holiday Calendar 2021
Connecticut Holiday Calendar 2021
Connecticut Holidays 2021