United States Postal Service Holidays 2017
Check United States Postal Service (USPS) Holidays for the year 2017.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year's Day *  (Observed)
2 January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
3 February 20 Monday Washington’s birthday
4 May 29 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
6 September 4 Monday Labor Day
7 October 9 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 10 Friday Veterans’ Day  (Observed)
9 November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Monday Christmas
*
If the holiday falls on Sunday, then it is observed on following Monday. If Holiday falls on Saturday then it observed on preceding Friday.


United States Postal Service Holiday Calendar 2017
United States Postal Service Holiday Calendar 2017
United States Postal Service Holidays 2017