Nebraska Holidays 2017
Check Nebraska Public Holidays and Observed Days for the year 2017.
Public Holidays:
Check 2017 public holidays observed in the Nebraska.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year's Day *  (Observed)
2 January 16 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 February 20 Monday President's Day
4 April 28 Friday Arbor Day
5 May 29 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
7 September 4 Monday Labor Day
8 October 9 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 11 Saturday Veterans Day **  (Observed)
10 November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 November 24 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
*
If the holiday falls on Sunday, then it is observed on following Monday.
**
If the holiday falls on a Saturday, then it is observed on preceding Friday.


Observed Days:
Check 2017 observed days in the Nebraska.
Observed Days
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 5 Thursday George W. Norris Day
2 March 1 Wednesday State Day
3 April 28 Friday Workers Memorial Day
4 September 25 Monday American Indian Day
5 October 11 Wednesday Pulaski's Memorial Day


Nebraska Holiday Calendar 2017
Nebraska Holiday Calendar 2017
Nebraska Holidays 2017