Delaware Holidays 2017
Check Delaware Public Holidays and Special Days observed in the year 2017.
Public Holidays:
Check 2017 Legal Public Holidays observed in the Delaware.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year's Day *  (Observed)
2 January 16 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 May 29 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
6 September 4 Monday Labor Day
7 November 10 Friday Veterans Day **  (Observed)
8 November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
9 November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
10 December 25 Monday Christmas
*
If the holiday falls on Sunday, then it is observed on following Monday.
**
If the holiday falls on a Saturday, then it is observed on preceding Friday.


Special Days:
Check 2017 Special Days observed in the Delaware.
Special Days
No Date Day Holiday
1 March 30 Thursday Vietnam Veterans Day
2 April 28 Friday Arbor Day
3 May 12 Friday Military Spouse Appreciation Day
4 June 17 Saturday Juneteenth National Freedom Day
5 September 2 Saturday Native American Day
6 December 7 Thursday Delaware Day


Delaware Holiday Calendar 2017
Delaware Holiday Calendar 2017
Delaware Holidays 2017